Equipe

por IFCE publicado 25/08/2016 07h54, última modificação 25/08/2016 07h54
Nome Cargo/FunçãoContato
José Cláudio Karam de Oliveira  Economista/ Titular da Unidade de Auditoria Interna  E-mail: karam@ifce.edu.br Fone: (85) 3307-3760
 Milena Mendes da Costa Auditora/ Assistente da Auditoria Interna E-mail: milena.mendes@ifce.edu.br
Antonia Karina Barroso Gouveia Cunha Auditora E-mail: karina.gouveia@ifce.edu.br
Dirlandia de Oliveira Marques  Auditora E-mail: dirlandia.marques@ifce.edu.br
 Flávio Luiz Lara  Auditor  E-mail: flaviolara@ifce.edu.br
 Francisca Gilderlane Ribeiro Auditora E-mail: gilderlane.ribeiro@ifce.edu.br
Raimundo Christianey Rios  Auditor  E-mail: christianey.rios@ifce.edu.br